Flex Leader Award - Diversity & Flexibility Alliance

The Flex Leader Award is presented to an executive who promotes a more diverse and inclusive workplace through holistic flexibility. First presented in 2014, this award recognizes leaders who are committed to showing that flexibility can be used to retain and advance top talent. This year’s recipient will be recognized at the Alliance’s Annual Conference on Thursday, September 27, 2018 in Washington, DC.

2018 Flex Leader Award Honoree

Kim Koopersmith
Akin Gump

Read full press release here.

2017 Flex Leader Award Honoree

Nancy Laben

Nancy Laben
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

2016 Flex Leader Award Honoree Flex Leader Award - Steve Poor

J. Stephen Poor
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

2015 Flex Leader Award Honoree  Flex Leader Award - Joshua Frank

Joshua Frank
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
DHL Americas

2014 Flex Leader Award Honoree Flex Leader Award - Elizabeth Sharrer

Elizabeth A. Sharrer
Holland & Hart LLP


For more information about the Flex Leader Award, contact Eliza Musallam.